Telangana University Degree Exam Time Table 2014

Telangana University, Nizambad, Telangana State, Conduct Degree/UG B.A., B.Sc., B.Com., BBM, BCA, Vocational, Computers 1st Year, 2nd Year and Final Year Exams conducted in the month of March/April 2014. Manabadi Provide Detailed Time table in this site. TU Degree Exams Time Table 2014 available at Thousands of candidates are applied for degree exams...they are waiting for detailed time table. TU Provide detailed Examination Schedule 2014 in PDF Format... 

About University: 
Telangana University is established in 2006, Government of Andhra Pradesh to cater to the academic pursuits of backward and rural student community belongs to Nizamabad and Adilabad districts. Telangana University is established at Dichpally of Nizamabad district. The Government of Andhra Pradesh handed over around 577 acres of land in Suddapally and Nadipally villages of Dichpally Mandal to the University.  

The Telangana University introduced six Post Graduate courses in the month of September, 2006, Seven Courses were added during 2007-2008 and Five more courses were included during the academic year 2008-2009 raising the total number of courses to eighteen. Till 2008 University functioned at Girraj Govt. College, Nizamabad. In the month of January, 2009, the University was shifted to its own campus at Dichpally. 

Telangana University has taken over the affiliation status from Osmania University and Kakatiya University to recognize various Degree, PG, B.Ed and other colleges of Nizamabad and Adilabad districts respectively. Now, the jurisdiction of the University is extended to Nizamabad & Adilabad districts, covering 149 Degree, PG, B.Ed and other colleges from the academic year, 2011-2012. The University planning to introduce Credit Base Choice System (CBCS) gradually to assess the academic performance of the students. The University, at present is offering eighteen (18) courses where 1250 students are pursuing their studies in various courses at University Main Campus and the South-Campus of Bhiknoor.  

No comments:

Post a Comment